Neal Advisory Council

posted Dec 9, 2016, 4:41 AM by Seth Trujillo
Neal Kairos Community,

Just a quick note to say Merry Christmas to the entire Neal Kairos Community.  Whether you have worked a Kairos recently or it has been awhile the Advisory Council says thanks to all.  You have been the hands & feet of Christ in a dark place & have shared God’s Love & planted many seeds.  Please continue to remember these men in your prayers, especially during the Christmas season.  We also wanted to announce the 2017 Advisory Council as elections are over.  The new members elected to a 3 year term in 2017 are: Casey Cameron, Kaye House, Bryan Oliver & Nick Weisgerber.  Elected to a 2nd 3 year term are Rodney Cross, Seth Trujillo & Patricia Wright.  Those in the final year of their 3 year term are Tricia Bailey, Andy Cortez, Tom Johnson, Gerry Nickell, Scott Reid, Lee Riley & Don Williams.

Seth Trujillo is leading the spring Kairos & Ray Saavedra is leading the fall Kairos in 2017.  Please be in prayer for these men & their teams.  If you want to work either of these please let us know ( or  806-236-0630) & we will get you in contact with them.

Finally, as you are making out any year end gifts please pray about giving a gift to Kairos.  Any amount at all helps so much & is very appreciated  Checks can be made out to Neal Kairos & sent to PO Box 19685, Amarillo, TX. 79114.

God Bless to all & Merry Christmas,

Neal Advisory Council