2018 Advisory Council Directory

Kairos Neal Advisory Council
We are all servants of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ; however, we are required to organize in a certain way in order to ensure that we are appropriately and effectively stewarding the resources that the Lord has provided. In order to do this, we, as a community, hold elections every to nominate and elect team members. Those team members then are placed into the roles necessary to accomplish His will for our ministry. The following list are the team members that are currently serving the community in this way. We are all servants, and as such are actively called to be His hands and feet in a broken world. Click HERE to complete an online VOLUNTEER form.

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns about the team, our ministry, or anything that might affect the effectiveness of the Lord's work, please contact any of the individuals below.

Showing 14 items
NameVolunteer PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameVolunteer PositionEmail
Bryan Oliver Vice Chairman bryan-oliver@hotmail.com 
Casey Cameron Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator casey@cdccameron.com 
Chris Melson Treasurer cmelson12@gmail.com 
Don Williams Institutional Liaison dwill1945@gmail.com 
Gerry Nickell Continuing Ministry Coordinator gnickell@kairosneal.org 
Jerry Potter Agape Coordinator jerrypotter36@yahoo.com 
Kaye House Financial Secretary rkhtexas@hotmail.com 
Lee Riley Spiritual Director rilee_53@hotmail.com 
Nick Weisgerber Data Coordinator nickw@kairosneal.org 
Patricia Wright State Chapter Representative thewrights@suddenlink.net 
Rodney Cross Chairman rodney.cross@fairlygroup.com 
Scott Reid Outreach/Recruiting Coordinator sreid@kairosneal.org 
Seth Trujillo Communications Coordinator strujillo@kairosneal.org 
Tricia Bailey Secretary triciabailey_1@msn.com 
Showing 14 items