2017 Advisory Council Directory

Kairos Neal Advisory Council
We are all servants of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ; however, we are required to organize in a certain way in order to ensure that we are appropriately and effectively stewarding the resources that the Lord has provided. In order to do this, we, as a community, hold elections every to nominate and elect team members. Those team members then are placed into the roles necessary to accomplish His will for our ministry. The following list are the team members that are currently serving the community in this way. We are all servants, and as such are actively called to be His hands and feet in a broken world. Click HERE to complete an online VOLUNTEER form.

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns about the team, our ministry, or anything that might affect the effectiveness of the Lord's work, please contact any of the individuals below.

Showing 15 items
NameVolunteer PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameVolunteer PositionEmail
Scott Reid Chairman sreid@kairosneal.org 
Andy Cortez Vice Chairman doyamonster@gmail.com 
Tom Johnson State Chapter Representative drtcjama1@gmail.com 
Kaye House Secretary rkhtexas@hotmail.com 
Tricia Bailey Financial Secretary triciabailey_1@msn.com 
Bryan Oliver Treasurer bryan-oliver@hotmail.com 
Don Williams Institutional Liaison dwill1945@gmail.com 
Nick Weisgerber Outreach/Recruiting Coordinator nickw@kairosneal.org 
Casey Cameron Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator casey@cdccameron.com 
Patricia Wright Agape Coordinator thewrights@suddenlink.net 
Lee Riley Spiritual Director rilee_53@hotmail.com 
Rodney Cross Data Coordinator rodneypcross@gmail.com 
Seth Trujillo Communications Coordinator strujillo@kairosneal.org 
Gerry Nickell Continuing Ministry Coordinator gnickell@kairosneal.org 
Maybe Your Name Here? Pray About Volunteering Contact any current AC member 
Showing 15 items